Open Modal

Diddy shares tracklist for new “The Love Album: Off The Grid”


Diddy last released a solo album 17 years ago with 2006’s Press Play, and now he is sharing the tracklist for his new LP, ‘The Love Album: Off The Grid.’

Diddy revealed that the album will have 20 tracks and features from The Weeknd, 21 Savage, Busta Rhymes, The-Dream, HER, John Legend, Justin Bieber, Mary J Blige, and Ty Dolla Sign, among others. There’s also a reunion with Dirty Money, the R&B group consisting of Dawn Richard and Kalenna Harper with whom Diddy released his last musical project, Last Train To Paris.

The Love Album: Off The Grid will drop on September 15th.

Diddy Reveals Tracklist & Star Studded Features for ‘The Love Album: Off the Grid’

Editorial credit: DFree /

RecomMended Posts